Chamber Board and Staff

Meet Your Chamber Board of Directors

2017 Officers-

President:  Mark Ferris, Little Pine Motel, Hiles
Vice President:  Mike Gruett, Forest TV & Appliance, Crandon
Treasurer:  Leslie Meyer, Conway True Value Hardware, Crandon
Executive Director: Melinda Otto
Administrative Assistant:  Traci England


Tina Kulaf, Crandon International Off-Road Raceway, Crandon
Bruce Walentowski, Flowers from the Heart, Crandon
Rick Denton, Integrity Realtors, Crandon
Jake Godin, Mole Lake Casino Lodge Conference Center
Winda Collins, Potawatomi Traveling Times, Laona
Samantha Votis, Samantha Votis Appraisals
Lynn Smith, Smith Sport & Hobby, Crandon
Deb Sivertson, The Forest Republican

Your Board of Directors meets monthly to see that the purpose and function of the Forest County Chamber of Commerce is carried out, to give direction and make decisions of behalf of the entire membership toward a better Forest County. Several of these individuals serve on multiple boards and committees toward that end.  When you see any of these fine board members make sure you thank them for their efforts!